Slovenia Ruby User Group

Donations

Donations are done in the form of stickers - for every € donated, you get one sticker. About 10% of the income goes towards Rails Girls Summer of Code1, while the rest covers our expenses (meetup.com subscription fee, domain name, printing stickers,…).

You can donate at all of our meetups in person or you can send us an e-mail and we will send stickers your way via snail mail2.

:sparkling_heart: :heartbeat: :heartpulse: :cupid: :revolving_hearts: :purple_heart: :blue_heart: :yellow_heart: :green_heart: :heart: Thank you all! :heart: :green_heart: :yellow_heart: :blue_heart: :purple_heart: :revolving_hearts: :cupid: :heartpulse: :heartbeat: :sparkling_heart:

Name GitHub #
Blaž Triglav @blaztriglav 2
Matic Jurglič @matixmatix 2
Martin Artnik @artoartnik 4
Miha Mencin @radiokills 20
Damjan Rems   2
Darko Bodnaruk @darkobodnaruk 1
Aljaž Fajmut @introvert 2
Andrej Jančič @andrejj 5
Jan Berdajs @mrbrdo 1
Samo Ratnik @samotarnik 5
Primož Zagoričnik   2
Jure Žove @stigec 7
Hana Jošić @naisnouk 1
Žiga Vidic @zigomir 1
Nataša Pristovšek @fibiola 2
David Krmpotič @davidhq 2
Roq Xever   2
Miha Rebernik @mihar 4
Andraž Brodnik @brodul 1
José Albornoz @eljojo 2
Steven Ragnarök @nuclearsandwich 25
Don Goodman-Wilson @DEGoodmanWilson 1
Miha Filej @mfilej 30
Oto Brglez @otobrglez 8
Blaž Janež   2
Klemen Nagode @knagode 5
Christian Kopač @teatang 1
Peter Grosskopf @peterlih 1
Piotr Szotkowski @chastell 1
Hannes Fostie @hannesfostie 2
Grzegorz Witek @arnvald 1
Good people of ArrrrCamp 20143 @arrrrcamp 4
Lenart Rudel @lenart 2
Ilya Vassilevsky @vassilevsky 5
Aleks Jakulin   2
Mitja Bezenšek @MitjaBezensek 1
Dražen Perić @peric 2
David Krmpotič @davidhq 15
Matic Jurglič @matixmatix 10
Anonymous   5
Robert Sedovšek @sedovsek 9
Urban Cvek @urbancvek 4
Ivan Nemytchenko @inem 1

:sparkling_heart: :heartbeat: :heartpulse: :cupid: :revolving_hearts: :purple_heart: :blue_heart: :yellow_heart: :green_heart: :heart: Thank you all! :heart: :green_heart: :yellow_heart: :blue_heart: :purple_heart: :revolving_hearts: :cupid: :heartpulse: :heartbeat: :sparkling_heart:

  1. You should donate on your own as well.

  2. We know you want them so bad that you just can not wait.

  3. Do let me know who you were, so I can feature you. My memory sucks :grin: